︎


Art City is located on Treaty 1 territory, the traditional territory of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene Peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Art City Contact Info:


616 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada
R3C 0W8
(204) 775-9856

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm


For general inquiries contact us at info@artcityinc.com

Staff Contact Info:


Directors


Eddie Ayoub, Artistic Director: eddie@artcityinc.com
Josh Ruth, Managing Director: josh@artcityinc.com

Managers


Sarah Michaelson, Community Programs Manager: sarah@artcityinc.com
Albyn Carias, Studio Programs Manager: albyn@artcityinc.com

Office Administrator


Francesca Carella Arfinengo, francesca@artcityinc.com